To contact the Chamber of Trade


Email contact:


The current President of the Chamber of Trade is Susi Cernoch, who can be reached via the email address: href="">

Mailing Address:


Post should be sent to the Chamber c/o UHY Peacheys, 21 Nevill Street, Abergavenny NP7 5AA




Subscription and other financial enquiries should be addressed to the Treasurer, Steve Theaker, on 01873 852 124.

motion pixels - Internet Marketing